Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Woods

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aggressive_rambo13 Rambo's Randomness Productions (Aggresive_Rambo13)

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled business, straight to the point, and got me covered appreciate your business guys!"

Naquash Rafique

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is one of the best person and serves at his best. Never had such an experience with any insurance company and felt so comfortable talking to him."

Destiny Dealva

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt helped us get insurance when multiple agencies wouldn’t! He was very informative and got us the best rate we could get!"

GARRY EDWARDS

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for car insurance these guys totally had the best deal and coverage by far. I'm now paying $200 a month less than my previous insurance company. Give these guys a shot"

Amanda Hendon

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kyle Woods with State Farm if you’re looking for affordable, quality coverage. He helped me lower my rates substantially and got me way more coverage than I previously had. Amazing customer service as well!"

Stephanie Lowery

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt at Kyle Woods State Farm is super personable, not annoying like most agents and set me up with Full coverage and renters insurance for LESS than I was paying Liability alone at Geico. I’m very happy with my decision to switch to State Farm and happy Matt is the good ol’ Texas gentleman that I needed to reach out to me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Lauren Webb

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Made it easy and simple to get new car insurance, took the time to explain every detail."

senge

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This by far has been one of my best experiences. Kyle was very professional and he saved me tons of money 🙌🏿"

Niico Valentine

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for auto insurance is quite tiring. Once you give one company your information, you are generally bombarded with calls. Matt from State Farm actually sent me an email with a quote, which i appreciated way more than the calls. He actually asked for my permission to call which I thought was very courteous. While on the phone, he gave me amazing information and was able to get me more insurance that I had at about $100 less. It was simple and took a big stress off of me. It literally took minutes. Thank you Matt and thank you Kyle Woods - State Farm"

BRIONNI HARRINGTON

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is the best! I bought a new car and needed better insurance for an affordable price and Kyle most definitely helped me out tremendously!! 10/10 service!"

Brandi Martin

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was awesome getting my policy started. He got me a fair price better deal than anywhere else! Definitely give him a call !!"

Shelby Reed

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s truly a pleasure to do business with Kyle. He went above and beyond to get me the best rates. He’s very honest and easy to work with. I, 100% recommend that you use them. Thank you again!!"

Charles Brooker

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very down to earth, easy to talk to and so helpful. So glad I switched to State Farm! Thank you Kyle!"

Christine Wang

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates were nice and the representative helping me was great at explaining how the insurance worked, as it was my first time applying for an auto insurance policy! Great customer service and overall experience"

Kandi Luther

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Wheeless was such a pleasure to work with. We just added on a few items (boat and RV) to our auto and home Policy and Matt was very knowledgeable and very helpful during the whole process. Super nice guy! I highly recommend SF in Granbury for all your insurance needs."

abby slayton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have combined our home, auto & business policies with State Farm through Kyle Woods. Luckily not many claims have been made but yes, a few. Each time all it took was a phone call to Kyle & he made it a simple process that quickly led to a very acceptable result. We let our friends and family know this should be their 1st contact for all their insurance needs!"

Dwayne Kroll

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me find the exact policy and plan that suited my needs. I couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you!"

Camilo Gelvez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh was great! She gave me all quotes requested and made the process look very easy and fast. Amazing service!"

Tyran Spears

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh Morton was great , very helpful . I’m in love 😅"

Paula Newman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great to work with and got me the best rates! Very professional and listened to my needs. I would recommend him a thousand times over!!!"

Renee Bethards

May 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"The lady who called me, she saved me a lot of money, was very kind, patient as i am not as youn as i used to be!!"

Jess

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is always very helpfull whenever I call in to ask about my policy, or anything that I may be concerned about. I have been with state farm for a while now and I will recommend kyle woods state farm to anyone... these guys are AWESOME!!!!!!!!"

Andria Stuart

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is really great! Matt Wheeless is the best! I'd recommend talking to him!"

Haley Kasell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh not only saved me money on my home and auto insurance but also got me a better policy than what I currently had! Fast and friendly communication and she explained everything in a way I could understand, not all the crazy insurance jargon only agents know. With how expensive everything is getting, I highly recommend talking to her about saving money on your insurance!"

tristan noble

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh was such a great help! I couldn’t find any insurance better and cheaper than the one she gave me absolutely recommended!!!"