Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Tagg

Ed Tagg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Tagg
"overall ,a great experience with this office. Jennifer Mull was a treat to deal with, knowledgeable and prompt dealing with my questions."
Profile photo of Kisa Kearney

Kisa Kearney

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kisa Kearney
"I've been with State Farm for 20 plus years, and this is the first team that really asks questions, understands my needs, and goes above and beyond to help and provide support. Jennifer and Kyle both deserve more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tyler Somogyi

Tyler Somogyi

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Somogyi
"Switched from progressive to State Farm and got a way better plan and better coverage than progressive. Matt helped me along the way with continuous help and support and made the switch very easy. His communication skills are top notch and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abigail Gonzalez

Abigail Gonzalez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of opening up a policy with Matt! He walked me through various options and gave me the best affordable price. Now I have more for less! ☺️ Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Gerald Langston

Gerald Langston

March 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Gerald Langston
"Average insurance, sometimes there's an issue with system or software which delays confirmation of being binding"
Profile photo of Adrain Armstrong

Adrain Armstrong

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrain Armstrong
"After being with my previous agent for 7 years, I had to make the decision to find another company that worked for me and my family. Matt Wheeless made the process very easy. He sent over the quotes within an hour, but he also referred me to another company just in case. At that moment I knew this would be a great fit! One of the best decisions I have ever made."
Profile photo of MJ Sanderson

MJ Sanderson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Sanderson
"Quick in communication, relatable in conversation, and fair in premium. Nothing better than being able to openly speak about life all while conducting business on the fly. Being able to do both those simultaneously make for an easy transaction."
Profile photo of William Cutler

William Cutler

February 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William Cutler
"To start off , I never give a 5 star rating to any one. If I have a question they always get back to me in a reasonable amount of time. And they are very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of BRIONNI HARRINGTON

BRIONNI HARRINGTON

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIONNI HARRINGTON
"I needed renter’s insurance and ended up getting that and life insurance! I’m so glad that I did! Thank you to Kyle and Matt! Their energy is always so positive and welcoming!❤️"
Profile photo of W. Clark-Harlston

W. Clark-Harlston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W. Clark-Harlston
"Their timing was perfect, had spoken to them in the past and was in love/hate relationship with my previous company. When Jennifer called and provided me with quote that included my rental insurance at a $100 cheaper monthly, I felt like I won the lottery. Thank you for your professionalism and that good old Texas charm."
Profile photo of alicia mccammon

alicia mccammon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia mccammon
"Very personable! Exactly what I look for in an insurance company! They looked for every way they could help us save and were able to cut our current premium in half!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hearn

Ashley Hearn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hearn
"I have been with them for several years and they go above and beyond to help in anyway. Always very informed and explain things in ways I can understand. All around a great office to deal with with awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"Great service! Prompt and friendly and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Brenda Fullmer

Brenda Fullmer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fullmer
"Kyle provides exceptional service! I am moving to Tx from out of state and I already feel welcomed to the community. Thanks"
Profile photo of Frank Garcia

Frank Garcia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Garcia
"Jennifer helped me with my billing issues in a professional and timely manner. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Gutierrez

Rodrigo Gutierrez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Gutierrez
"Jennifer reached out with a great deal and after speaking with her, the deal got even better. Thank you again for taking care of my family."
Profile photo of Cheryl Flores

Cheryl Flores

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Flores
"I was very happy with how fast someone answered the phone. I hate other places that put you on hold forever. Jennifer was really nice, polite and very helpful. She answered all my questions. She never rushed me. And I’ve decided to go with your State Farm, because of her."
Profile photo of Lonzo Wilson

Lonzo Wilson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonzo Wilson
"By far the best insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Shaun carswell

Shaun carswell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun carswell
"Everyone at state farm were extremely helpful! Jennifer was extremely helpful along with Matt,kyle, and tony! Thank you all very much for handling everything extremely well!"
Profile photo of Terry Alberda

Terry Alberda

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Alberda
"I was previously with another insurance company for a loooog time. Their customer service was practically non existent and rates were rising exponentially. They didn't care that I had had an account with them for over 20 years. Kyle Woods to the rescue. My agent Jennifer was kind, professional, answered all my questions and made changing companies easier and such a relief."
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"I recently moved and quickly needed renters insurance for a new apartment. I spoke with Matt and in a couple of hours he provided a great rate and everything was completed. I've had my car insurance with state farm and Kyle Woods for several years and Matt has always been friendly, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Matt and the Kyle Woods Agency."
Profile photo of cgwj1429

cgwj1429

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cgwj1429
"Great job of helping me save money. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Sidney Marshall

Sidney Marshall

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Marshall
"Very best at what they do. Professional, friendly and family oriented. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Scott McDonald

Scott McDonald

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McDonald
"Dealing with Kyle was quick, fast and easy. He answered all my questions and gave me an astonishing great rate. I was pleasantly surprised to get a policy that was FAR BETTER than all other companies."
Profile photo of Geronte Hooks

Geronte Hooks

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geronte Hooks
"Kyle Woods and State Farm took care of my insurance needs for me and my son quickly and with a great quote. I really appreciate your help and highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Thanks again Kyle!"