Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alicia mccammon

alicia mccammon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia mccammon
"Very personable! Exactly what I look for in an insurance company! They looked for every way they could help us save and were able to cut our current premium in half!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hearn

Ashley Hearn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hearn
"I have been with them for several years and they go above and beyond to help in anyway. Always very informed and explain things in ways I can understand. All around a great office to deal with with awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"Great service! Prompt and friendly and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Brenda Fullmer

Brenda Fullmer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fullmer
"Kyle provides exceptional service! I am moving to Tx from out of state and I already feel welcomed to the community. Thanks"
Profile photo of Frank Garcia

Frank Garcia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Garcia
"Jennifer helped me with my billing issues in a professional and timely manner. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Gutierrez

Rodrigo Gutierrez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Gutierrez
"Jennifer reached out with a great deal and after speaking with her, the deal got even better. Thank you again for taking care of my family."
Profile photo of Cheryl Flores

Cheryl Flores

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Flores
"I was very happy with how fast someone answered the phone. I hate other places that put you on hold forever. Jennifer was really nice, polite and very helpful. She answered all my questions. She never rushed me. And I’ve decided to go with your State Farm, because of her."
Profile photo of Lonzo Wilson

Lonzo Wilson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonzo Wilson
"By far the best insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Shaun carswell

Shaun carswell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun carswell
"Everyone at state farm were extremely helpful! Jennifer was extremely helpful along with Matt,kyle, and tony! Thank you all very much for handling everything extremely well!"
Profile photo of Terry Alberda

Terry Alberda

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Alberda
"I was previously with another insurance company for a loooog time. Their customer service was practically non existent and rates were rising exponentially. They didn't care that I had had an account with them for over 20 years. Kyle Woods to the rescue. My agent Jennifer was kind, professional, answered all my questions and made changing companies easier and such a relief."
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"I recently moved and quickly needed renters insurance for a new apartment. I spoke with Matt and in a couple of hours he provided a great rate and everything was completed. I've had my car insurance with state farm and Kyle Woods for several years and Matt has always been friendly, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Matt and the Kyle Woods Agency."
Profile photo of cgwj1429

cgwj1429

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cgwj1429
"Great job of helping me save money. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Sidney Marshall

Sidney Marshall

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Marshall
"Very best at what they do. Professional, friendly and family oriented. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Scott McDonald

Scott McDonald

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McDonald
"Dealing with Kyle was quick, fast and easy. He answered all my questions and gave me an astonishing great rate. I was pleasantly surprised to get a policy that was FAR BETTER than all other companies."
Profile photo of Geronte Hooks

Geronte Hooks

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geronte Hooks
"Kyle Woods and State Farm took care of my insurance needs for me and my son quickly and with a great quote. I really appreciate your help and highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Thanks again Kyle!"
Profile photo of Michael Hart

Michael Hart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hart
"Very friendly and helpful staff that will bend over backwards in order to help their clientele."
Profile photo of ANN MILLER

ANN MILLER

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANN MILLER
"Excellent customer service and guidance. Promp responses and friendly people! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peggy Jordan

Peggy Jordan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Jordan
"So happy with the one on one customer service and attention to detail Kyle Woods and his office provided. Not only did I switch my auto I also switched my home policy and saved money on both!"
Profile photo of josh lewis

josh lewis

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh lewis
"Great guy with an even better insurance quote! Thank you all down at state farm for taking care of my family."
Profile photo of Payton Payne

Payton Payne

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Payne
"Absolutely love the people that work!! I left my old insurance policy and I'm paying the same price for more coverage through State farm!!! I can text or call anytime of the day and they are always ready to help!!!"
Profile photo of Zane Hix

Zane Hix

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Hix
"Jennifer and the whole entire Kyle woods State Farm insurance team are amazing to work with, helped me every step of the way, and just the most genuine people. They have my business for the long haul!"
Profile photo of Albert Tobeck

Albert Tobeck

October 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Albert Tobeck
"Kyle Woods really took care of me! They have rates that are way lower than other insurance companies that I was with previously. They are always reaching out trying to find ways to help me and my family! I plan on staying with them as long as possible. Thank you Kyle Woods and your great staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"My name is Tammy Northcott, I called to get a quote for insurance on my car and dealt with Jennifer. She was amazing, extremely professional and personable.She gave me an awesome quote and I made the deal right over the phone. She had my policy and insurance cards emailed to me in a matter of minutes! Now that’s great business!!! I highly recommend them to anyone!!!!! Thanks Jennifer, you’re the best!!!!"
Profile photo of BakedByKait

BakedByKait

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BakedByKait
"Matthew is a EXCELLENT agent and a great benefit to this company! He is very well knowledgeable, very personable & willing to answer any question you have no matter how many times you ask it! Thank you for helping us find the best quote Matthew! YOU ROCK!"
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"Kyle was a great help when shopping for auto insurance! Saved us about $100 a month in auto and renters insurance! Great guy and very personable! Would recommend him to other family and friends as I was recommended to him by my parents who use him as well!"